1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind


Sony Music

  • £5.58

Format: 3 x CD
Catalogue No.: 19658718512
Barcode: 0196587185121
Release Date: 23 Dec 2022
Genre: Synth Pop

Latest release in the JV with Universal. This superb x62 song compilation features Synth Pop classics from the 1980's. A x3 CD mid-price set, that includes:- The Human League, Soft Cell, Tears For Fears, Yello, Thompson Twins, Howard Jones, Cameo, OMD, Nik Kershaw, Simple Minds, The Pointer Sisters, SOS Band, Roxy Music, Dead Or Alive, Visage, FGTH, Japan, A Flock Of Seagulls, Furniture, B.A.D., Devo, Harold Faltermeyer, ABC, China Crisis, The Cure, Swansway, & many more...

More From This Artist: A Flock Of Seagulls ABC B.A.D. Cameo China Crisis Dead Or Alive Devo FGTH Furniture Harold Faltermeyer Howard Jones Japan Nik Kershaw OMD Roxy Music Simple Minds Soft Cell SOS Band Swansway Tears For Fears The Cure The Human League The Pointer Sisters Thompson Twins Visage Yello

Shipping calculated at checkout.