1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Technics - Techno.01


  • £27.52

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: 3423726
Barcode: 3596974237261
Release Date: 13 Jan 2023
Genre: Techno

To celebrate the 50th anniversary of the mythical SL-1200 MK7 turntable, discover all the hip-hop, house and techno iconics tracks.

With: St Germain • Cassius • Motor City Drum Ensemble • Masters At Work • Dj Gregory • Joe Smooth • Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five • Afrika Bambaataa • The Sugarhill Gang • Naughty By Nature • House Of Pain • Grand Puba • Queen Latifah • Coolio • Funky 4+1 • Laurent Garnier • Agoria • Fatboy Slim • Âme • Patrice Bäumel • Gui Boratto •

A1. Laurent Garnier - Wake Up
A2. Gui Boratto - Arquipelago
A3. I:cube - Disco Cubizm (Daft Punk Remix)
B1. Agoria - Panta Rei
B2. Silicone Soul - Right On! (Original Instrumental Version)
B3. Fatboy Slim - Star 69 (Thomas Gold What The F**k Mix)
C1. Slam - Positive Education
C2. Percy X - Track 2
C3. Josh Wink - Higher State Of Consciousness (Tweekin Acid Funk)
D1. Âme - Rej
D2. Patrice Bäumel - Mile High Gang
D3. Armand Van Helden - Witch Doktor

More From This Artist: Agoria Armand Van Helden Fatboy Slim Gui Boratto I:cube Josh Wink Laurent Garnier Patrice Bäumel Percy X Silicone Soul Slam Âme

Shipping calculated at checkout.