1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Technics - Hip Hop.01


  • £27.52

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: 3423716
Barcode: 3596974237162
Release Date: 13 Jan 2023
Genre: Hip Hop

To celebrate the 50th anniversary of the mythical SL-1200 MK7 turntable, discover all the hip-hop, house and techno iconics tracks.

With: St Germain • Cassius • Motor City Drum Ensemble • Masters At Work • Dj Gregory • Joe Smooth • Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five • Afrika Bambaataa • The Sugarhill Gang • Naughty By Nature • House Of Pain • Grand Puba • Queen Latifah • Coolio • Funky 4+1 • Laurent Garnier • Agoria • Fatboy Slim • Âme • Patrice Bäumel • Gui Boratto •

A1. Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five - The Message (Extended Version)
A2. Kev Luckhurst - Wild Style Lesson
A3. Afrika Bambaataa & The Soul Sonic Force - Planet Rock
A4. Grandmaster Caz - South Bronx Subway Rap
B1. The Sugarhill Gang - Rapper's Delight (Long Version)
B2. Double Trouble - Stoop Rap
B3. Funky 4+1 - That's The Joint (Remix)
C1. Naughty By Nature - Hip Hop Hooray
C2. House Of Pain - Jump Around
C3. Grand Puba - I Like It (I Wanna Be Where You Are)
C4. Queen Latifah Latifah's - Had It Up To Here
C5. Coolio - Gangsta's Paradise
D1. RZA - Grits
D2. Madvillain (Mf Doom & Madlib) - All Caps
D3. Jaylib (Madlib & J Dilla) Feat. Talib Kweli - Raw Shit
D4. Peanut Butter Wolf & Charizma - Devotion
D5. Nxworries (Anderson .paak & Knxwledge) - Suede
D6. Guru's Jazzmatazz Feat. Zion I - For Ya Mind

More From This Artist: Afrika Bambaataa & The Soul Sonic Force Anderson .paak Coolio Double Trouble Funky 4+1 Grand Puba Grandmaster Caz Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five Guru's Jazzmatazz House Of Pain J Dilla Jaylib Kev Luckhurst Knxwledge Madlib Madvillain Mf Doom Naughty By Nature Nxworries Peanut Butter Wolf & Charizma Queen Latifah Latifah's RZA Talib Kweli The Sugarhill Gang Zion I

Shipping calculated at checkout.