1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Synthwave Experience [2LP]


  • £30.76

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: 3430786
Barcode: 3596974307865
Release Date: 12 May 2023
Genre: Coldwave/Synth

Discover all the gems of Synthwave music in a double vinyl special release! Let yourself be carried along by the return of the 80's wave in a trendy electro style!

A1 Kavinsky - Wayfarer
A2 Christine (Feat. NEUS) - Rainstorm
A3 Anmeom - Gone
A4 Saffari - Transmission
A5 Oberts & Buchner - Moving a Mountain (Original Mix)
B1 JODA - We Find Ourselves
B2 Sung - Neon Artery
B3 Michael Cassette - Crockett's Theme
B4 Jupiter - Vox Populi
C1 Chromatics - Shadow (Maceo Plex Remix)
C2 Nhyx - Arcades
C3 Downtown Binary - Oort
C4 Reznyck - Juno 69
C5 Tainsus - Arpyness
D1 Black Strobe - Italian Fireflies
D2 Aevion - Metropolis
D3 Pfeffermouse - Timeshift
D4 Thomas Barrandon - The Quiet Earth

More From This Artist: Aevion Anmeom Black Strobe Christine Chromatics Downtown Binary JODA Jupiter Kavinsky Michael Cassette NEUS Nhyx Oberts & Buchner Pfeffermouse Reznyck Saffari Sung Tainsus Thomas Barrandon

Shipping calculated at checkout.