1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Summer of Soul (…Or, When The Revolution Could Not Be Televised) Original Motion Picture Soundtrack [Apple Red LP]


  • £23.40

Format: Apple Red LP
Catalogue No.: 19658711491
Barcode: 196587114916
Release Date: 17 Jun 2022
Genre: Soundtrack

Side A
1. Uptown - The Chambers Brothers
2. Why I Sing the Blues - B.B. King
3. Aquarius/Let The Sunshine In (The Flesh Failures) - The 5th Dimension
4. Oh Happy Day - The Edwin Hawkins Singers
5. It’s Been A Change – The Staple Singers

Side B
1. I Heard It Through The Grapevine - Gladys Knight & The Pips
2. Watermelon Man - Mongo Santamaria
3. Together – Ray Barretto
4. Sing A Simple Song – Sly & The Family Stone
5. Backlash Blues - Nina Simone

More From This Artist: B.B. King Gladys Knight & The Pips Mongo Santamaria Nina Simone Ray Barretto Sly & The Family Stone The 5th Dimension The Chambers Brothers The Edwin Hawkins Singers The Staple Singers

Shipping calculated at checkout.