New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Šuma Vol.1 [printed sleeve]

Bukva Sound

  • £13.27

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: BUKVA004
Release Date: 09 Jun 2023
Genre: Jungle

A1 Ljudas & Boj Lucki - Life Stuck in Second Gear
A2 Marco Lazovic - Days Of Future Past
A3 Vilhelm - Enamour
B1 Raas Kemp - A Piece of Me
B2 Msymiakos - Let It Go
B3 Aeon Four - Power Dub

Suma Vol. 1 (the woods) is the first of a serie of compilations coming out on Bukva Sound. You will find something deep, mellow and something for the floor. This time amazing music from Msymiakos, Vilhelm, Raas Kemp, Marco Lazovic, Aeon Four, Boj Luck & Ljudas.

More From This Artist: Aeon Four Ljudas & Boj Lucki Marco Lazovic Msymiakos Raas Kemp Vilhelm

Shipping calculated at checkout.