1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Suicide Squad


  • £53.46

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: 75678664526
Release Date: 25 Nov 2016
Genre: Original Soundtrack

A1    Skrillex, Rick Ross–    Purple Lamborghini
A2    Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons With Logic (27) And Ty Dolla $ign*–    Sucker For Pain
Featuring – X Ambassadors
A3    Twenty One Pilots–    Heathens
A4    Action Bronson, Mark Ronson, Dan Auerbach–    Standing In The Rain
A5    Kehlani–    Gangsta
B1    Kevin Gates (2)–    Know Better
B2    Grace (71)–    You Don't Own Me
Featuring – G-Eazy
B3    Eminem–    Without Me
B4    Skylar Grey–    Wreak Havoc
B5    Grimes (4)–    Medieval Warfare
C1    Panic! At The Disco–    Bohemian Rhapsody
C2    War–    Slippin' Into Darkness
C3    Creedence Clearwater Revival–    Fortunate Son
C4    ConfidentialMX–    I Started A Joke
Featuring – Becky Hanson

More From This Artist: Action Bronson Becky Hanson ConfidentialMX Creedence Clearwater Revival Dan Auerbach Eminem G-Eazy Grace Grimes Imagine Dragons Kehlani Kevin Gates Lil Wayne Logic Mark Ronson Panic! At The Disc Rick Ross Skrillex Skylar Grey Twenty One Pilots Ty Dolla $ign War Wiz Khalifa X Ambassadors

Shipping calculated at checkout.