1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Studio One From the Vaults Vol. 3 [Coloured Vinyl]

Soul Jazz Distribution

  • £39.58

Format: LP, Coloured
Catalogue No.: CLDLP006C
Release Date: 17 Aug 2023
Genre: Reggae

Brand new Studio One compilation of rare and unreleased tracks from the archives. Featuring Aton Ellis, Otis Gayle, The Thriller, Royals, Marcia Griffiths, Prince Jazzbo and loads more!.

1 The Thrillers – Last Dance
2 The Royals – We Are In The Mood
3 Marcia Griffiths – Feel Like Jumping (Take 2)
4 Prince Jazzbo & The Gladiators – Hello Carol
5 The Goods – Too Long
6 Alton Ellis – Many Days
7 Count Ossie & Sound Dimension – Khinshasa
8 Wailing Souls – Burning Fire (Take 2)
9 The Mellodies – Dread Oppression
10 The Saints – Sleeping Trees (Discomix)
11 Carey 'Wildman' Johnson – Flying Time
12 Otis Gayle – Think It Over
13 Jennifer Lara – Tribulation
14 Studio One Rockers – Brentford Rock

More From This Artist: Alton Ellis Carey 'Wildman' Johnson Count Ossie & Sound Dimension Jennifer Lara Marcia Griffiths Otis Gayle Prince Jazzbo & The Gladiators Studio One Rockers The Goods The Mellodies The Royals The Saints The Thrillers Wailing Souls

Shipping calculated at checkout.