1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Strictly Vocals

Reggae Vibes Productions

  • £9.72

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: RPH009
Barcode: 803212000925  
Release Date: 07 Oct 2022
Genre: Reggae


17 Beautiful Songs of Lovel and Culture by some Reggae finest Singers Dennis Brown.Luciano.KY Mani Marley.Gregory Isaacs..Toots & The Maytals.Khani Jones..Wayne Wonder..Mikey General.Yami Bolo..Lukie D.Mahlon& Tony Curtis.Nitty Kutchie.Johnny Osbourne..Courtny Melody..Nico.Jennifer Laura

50 in Stock

1 Sudden Attack-Luciano
2 Who Are You-KYMani Marley
3 Wah Dee-Gregory Isaacs
4 Monkey Man-Toots & The Maytals
5 Who You Gonna Run To-Khani Jones
6 Mr Man-Wayne Wonder
7 What Are We Fighting For-Mikey General
8 Revolution Way-Yami Bolo
9 I Cant Wait-Lukie D
10 Shes Got It-Mahlon & Tony Curtis
11 Nah Play Friendly-Nitty Kuchie
12 Peace & Love-Johnny Osbourne
13 Nuttin Nah Gwan-Courtney Melody
14 Trod On-Prince Theo & Addiegundie
15 Halleuyah-Nico
16 We All Shall See Jah-Jennifer Laura
17 Mighty Father-Dennis Brown

Reggae Vibes Productions brings you the "Cool Runnings Riddim," featuring big singers like Tony Gold, Jahmali, Perfect Giddimani, Milton Blake, and many more! The analog texture of this riddim is lovely, filled with organic instrumentation that fills the listener with sunshine! The project sports a perfect mix combined with an epic lineup of reggae allstars to set the party off right!

More From This Artist: Courtney Melody Dennis Brown Gregory Isaacs Jennifer Laura Johnny Osbourne Khani Jones KYMani Marley Luciano Lukie D Mahlon & Tony Curtis Mikey General Nico Nitty Kuchie Prince Theo & Addiegundie Toots & The Maytals Wayne Wonder Yami Bolo

Shipping calculated at checkout.