New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Sprigs of Time

Honest Jon’s

  • £20.97 ( )

Format: gatefold 2xLP
Cat: HJRLP 036
Release Date: 13th November 2008
Genre: Library/Archive

Thirty amazing tracks recorded between 1903 and 1957, compiled from rare 78s in high end packaging

A1 G.U. Hsu: The English Sound Table
A2 Gamelan Gong: Lagu Kebiar
A3 Rizeli Kemenceci Sadik: Macka Sarkisi Cenber
A4 Ochieng Wa Odinga: Umbok
A5 Sacasas: Rumba Negra
A6 Jean Mpia: Tembele
A7 Vengopal Chari: Laughing
B1 Jonuzi Me Shoket: Vome Kaba
B2 Fernando Vilches and Ramon Montoya: Flor De Petenera
B3 Fairuz: Ya Honaina
B4 Cliff Edwards: I Ain’t Got Nobody
B5 Benodini Dassi: Khambaj
B6 Joseph Taylor: Sprig O’ Thyme
B7 Imperial Palace Band: Seighaiha
B8 Mr. Ero: My Darling Rose
C1 Fatma Ben Meddah: Zeza Barkak Melbeka
C2 Noubar Bey & Party: Fantaisie Maggiar
C3 Vengopal Chari: Different Kind Of Motor Car Noises
C4 Ben Simmons: Yankum Tom
C5 Cantonese Opera: The Moon / Two Green Lotus Bitterly Imprisoned
C6 Sam Mayo: Things Are Worse In Russia
C7 Fernando Farinha: Descrenca
D1 Gopal Chunder Singh Roy: Burdwan Dist. Beggar’s Song
D2 ma El Chameya Sudaneya: FatGawadallah
D3 Surat Band (Mr. Razak’s): Bagesri
D4 Si Said Ben Ahmed: Yemma, Yemma
D5 Malijo & Party: Muliranwawo
D6 Sexteto Habanero: Romantica Mujer
D7 Mighty Sparrow: The Queen's Canary
D8 A.R.P.: Gas All Clear

Shipping calculated at checkout.