New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Soul Women


  • £18.70

Format: 2LP
Catalogue No.: 3383616
Barcode: 3596973836168
Release Date: 1 Oct 21 (back in)
Genre: Soul

A1. Dinah Washington - Mad About The Boy
A2. Lavern Baker - Love Me Right
A3. The Shirelles - Will You Love Me Tomorrow
A4. Etta James - I Just Want To Make Love To You
A5. Gladys Knight & The Pips - Every Beat Of My Heart
A6. Mary Wells - Bad Boy
A7. Aretha Franklin - God Bless The Child
A8. Martha Reeves & The Vandellas - My Baby Won't Come Back
B1. Nina Simone - I Put A Spell On You
B2. Marlena Shaw - Women Of The Ghetto (Album Version)
B3. Lorraine Ellison - Stay With Me (Baby)

B4. Martha Reeves & The Vandellas - Dancing In The Street
B5. Betty Wright - Clean Up Woman
B6. Minnie Riperton - Lovin’ You
C1. Diana Ross - Love Hangover
C2. Kellee Patterson - I'M Gonna Love You Just A Little More, Baby
C3. Dee Edwards - I Can Deal With That
C4. Gwen Mccrae - Let's Straighten It Out
C5. Millie Jackson - All The Way Lover
D1. Lyn Collins - Don't Make Me Over
D2. Donna Summer - Love To Love You Baby
D3. Tina Turner - Whole Lotta Love
D4. Erykah Badu & The Roots - You Got Me
D5. Amy Winehouse - Back To Black
D6. Jil Scott - Brotha

LP FORMAT DETAILS: 2 x 12” Vinyl

Double LP set featuring 25 masterpieces from the queens of soul music - Nina Simone, Amy Winehouse, Diana Ross, Mary J. Blige and more.

More From This Artist: Amy WINEHOUSE Aretha Franklin Donna Summer Gladys Knight Gwen Mccrae Marlena Shaw Minnie Riperton

Shipping calculated at checkout.