New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Soul Togetherness 2020 [CD Album]


  • £14.38

CD BARCODE: 5019421 265627
LABEL: Expansion
LABEL GROUP: Passion Music
Release Date: 9th October 2020

Track list
1. Tower Of Power-Addicted To You (4:45)
2. Carmichael Musiclover-Pure Sweetness (4.30)
3. DW3-Never Gonna Stop (3.18)
4. Lou Draws-Come Over (4.23)
5. Charlie Wilson-Forever Valentine (3.59)
6. Will Downing-Right Where You Are (4.16)
7. Super db-Kool Funk (Chris Bangs Extended Remix)(5.42)
8. JB Rose-Back To Love (3.56)
9. Johnny Baker-It's Your Night (4.28)
10. Randy Hall-A Beautiful Dream (4.26)
11. Cool Million Featuring Matthew Winchester-Keep On (Boogie Back Mix) (3.54)
12. The Weather Girls-Stand Up (Rob Hardt Mix) (3.44)
13. Sam Wills-Undercover (3.19)
14. PrivatProjekt feat. Stefanie S. and Nigel Lowis-Don't Walk That Way (Chic a delic Xtended) (6.15)
15. Paprika Soul-Standing Right Here (5.23)

• Biggest modern soul room tracks of 2020
• Most tracks released on physical format for the first time.
• Year’s biggest revival track

Expansion’s most successful and longest running compilation series returns with its 2020 collection. It’s the 20th Anniversary edition. The concept remains, the tracks better than ever, fifteen must-have modern soul room gems telling the story of the past 12 months. SOME ABSOLUTE BELTERS ON HERE FROM TOWER OF POWER, WILL DOWNING, COOL MILLION AND MORE!

More From This Artist: Various Artists

Shipping calculated at checkout.