New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Six Feet Under

Mississippi Records

  • £19.42
Genre: Country/Rock’n’Roll/Hillbilly
Format: LP
Catalogue No.: EJ007
B/C: 850024931022
Release Date: 26th March 2021

Back in print!!! A compilation of obscure American country, hillbilly & rock n roll tunes from the late 50s and early 60s, favoring the rough, raw and echoey/jittery side of things. For fans of Lee Hazlewood, Link Wray, Wanda Jackson, The Cramps, Sun Records, etc. Recommended for those long nights of soul searching, spirit journeys, drinking, weeping, rambling. Titles include “Willie Joe” by Mystery Trio, “Dark Mood” by Bartlett Brothers & The Country Paupers, “Kentucky Fandango” by JP Dunn, “Misery” by Jacky Lee, “A Woman’s Mind” by Jimmy Merrill, “Ghost Train” by Electro Tones, and “If You Love Me” by Johnny Fortune.

1. Bob Fryfogle - Six Feet Under
2. Mystery Trio - Willie Joe
3. Ramblin' Rebels - The Lost Safari
4. Johnny Waleen - Mystery Train
5. Clint Blacklaw - Still As The Night
6. Bartlett Brothers and the Country Paupers - Dark Mood
7. J.P. Dunn - Kentucky Fandango
8. Jacky Lee - Misery
9. Evelyn Hopper - He's Headin' South
10. Jimmy Merrill - A Woman's Mind
11. Electro-Tones - Ghost Train
12. Johnny Fortune - If You Love Me (I Want To Know Tonight)

More From This Artist: Various Artists

Shipping calculated at checkout.