1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Sing [CD]

Island Records

  • £7.99

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: 5725123
Barcode: 0602557251234
Release Date: 09 Dec 2016
Genre: Original Soundtrack

1 Stevie Wonder– Faith
2 The Spencer Davis Group– Gimme Some Lovin'
3 Taron Egerton– The Way I Feel Inside
4 Seth MacFarlane– Let's Face The Music And Dance
5 Scarlett Johansson & Beck Bennett (2)– I Don't Wanna
6 Nick Kroll & Reese Witherspoon– Venus
7 Sing Cast– Auditions
8 Gipsy Kings– Bamboleo
9 Tori Kelly– Hallelujah
10 Queen & David Bowie– Under Pressure
11 Nick Kroll & Reese Witherspoon– Shake It Off
12 Taron Egerton– I'm Still Standing
13 Scarlett Johansson– Set It All Free
14 Seth MacFarlane– My Way
15 Tori Kelly– Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing
16 Jennifer Hudson– Golden Slumbers/Carry That Weight

More From This Artist: Beck Bennett David Bowie Gipsy Kings Jennifer Hudson Nick Kroll Queen Reese Witherspoon– Scarlett Johansson Seth MacFarlane Sing Cast Stevie Wonder Taron Egerton The Spencer Davis Group Tori Kelly

Shipping calculated at checkout.