New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Sharpen, Moving


  • £20.70

Format: 12" Vinyl

Catalogue No.: LP002

Barcode: 5050580749481

Release Date: 27th November 2020

Back in stock: 16th June 2021

Genre: Electronica/Dance (Techno)

01: Kit Seymour Lost Caller06:00
02: Batu SYX04:39
03: Mang & GRAŃ Live4evr04:32
04: Peter Van Hoesen L9T06:00
05: Ploy Snorkelling06:14
06: Bruce Longshot05:19
07: Akiko Haruna Die and Retry04:22
08: Happa 15Three05:11
09: Metrist Total Paper04:27
10: Cleyra Shafted05:18
11: Nico Ventana04:41
12: Via Maris Lapse

Sharpen, Moving' celebrates five years of the Timedance imprint, blending the labels original aesthetic and opening it up into new corners of leftfield club music. Artists featuring include the regular faces of Batu, Bruce, Ploy and Metrist, alongside newcomers Kit Seymour, Akiko Haruna and Mang & GRAŃ. Timedance also welcomes techno royalty Peter Van Hoesen with one of his most broken tracks to date, plus new appearances from Patina Echoes contributors Via Maris, Cleyra and Nico.

The compilation showcases Timedance's evolution from 'Bristol techno' to a more global conscious sound, incorporating energies from different scenes and synthesising them into new modern forms.

Artwork By Butt Studio

More From This Artist: Various Artists

Shipping calculated at checkout.