1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Sampled Soul


  • £17.53

Format: 2LP
Catalogue No.: 3375196
Barcode: 3596973751966
Release Date: 8th January 2021
Genre: Soul

A1. Charles Aznavour - Parce Que Tu Crois
A2. Joe Simon - Before The Night Is Over
A3. Ray Charles - I Got A Woman
A4. Timmy Thomas - Why Can't We Live Together
A5. Vera Hall - Trouble So Hard
B1. Bob & Earl - Harlem Shuffle
B2. Syl Johnson - I Hate I Walked Away
B3. Dusty Springfield - Son Of A Preacher Man
B4. The Persuasions - Good Times
B5. Johnny Mathis - Come To Me
B6. Millie Jackson - All The Way Lover
C1. Etta James - Something's Got A Hold Of Me
C2. C.B. & The Ten Others With Axes - Rosie
C3. Bobby Bland - (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want To Be Right - Album Version
C4. Bobby Caldwell - Open Your Eyes
C5. Boom Clap Bachelors - Tiden Flyver
C6. Galt MacDermot - Coffee Cold
D1. Gene Chandler - Duke Of Earl
D2. Marva Whitney - It's My Thing (You Can't Tell Me Who To Sock It To) [Album Version]
D3. Joe Simon - Walking Down Lonely Street
D4. Lowrell - Mellow Mellow (Right On)

OTHER ACTIVITY: http://www.wagram.fr/

More From This Artist: Various Artists

Shipping calculated at checkout.