1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Sampled Reggae


  • £21.58

Format: 2 x LP, Black
Catalogue No.: 3411186
Barcode: 3596974111868
Release Date: 24 Jun 2022
Genre: Reggae

A1. Lee "Scratch" Perry & The Upsetters - Soul Fire
A2. Sister Nancy - Bam Bam
A3. Gregory Isaacs - Babylon Too Rough
A4. Wayne Smith - Under Me Sleng Teng
A5. Sheila Hylton - The Bed's Too Big Without You
A6. Black Uhuru - Happiness
B1. The Wailers - I Shot The Sheriff (Instrumental)
B2. John Holt - I Will
B3. The Mighty Diamonds - I Need A Roof
B4. Chaka Demus & Pliers - Murder She Wrote
B5. Ini Kamoze - Jump For Jah
C1. Bob Marley - Sun Is Shining
C2. The Melodians - Rivers Of Babylon
C3. Billy Boyo - One Spliff A Day
C4. Black Uhuru - General Penitentiary
C5. Sly & Robbie And Taxi Gang - Santa Barbara
D1. John Holt - I've Got To Get Away
D2. Sizzla - Solid As A Rock
D3. Beenie Man - Tear Off Mi Garment
D4. The Mighty Diamonds - Pass The Kutchie
D5. Ini Kamoze - World A Music

A double vinyl compilation of the most frequently sampled reggae classics.

More From This Artist: Beenie Man Billy Boyo Black Uhuru Bob Marley Chaka Demus & Pliers Gregory Isaacs Ini Kamoze John Holt Lee "Scratch" Perry & The Upsetters Sheila Hylton Sister Nancy Sizzla Sly & Robbie And Taxi Gang The Melodians The Mighty Diamonds The Wailers Wayne Smith

Shipping calculated at checkout.