New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Sampled Funk [CD]


  • £14.83

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: 3392542
Barcode: 3596973925428
Release Date: 7th May 2021
Genre: Funk

1. Eddie Johns - More Spell On You
2. Incredible Bongo Band - Apache
3. Ike Turner & The Kings Of Rhythm - Funky Mule
4. Skull Snaps - It's A New Day
5. George & Gwen McCrae - The Rub
6. Instant Funk - I Got My Mind Made Up (You Can Get It Girl) [7” Version]
7. Cymande - The Message
8. Bob James - Take Me To The Mardi Gras
9. Gwen McCrae - All This Love I'm Givin'
10. Freeez - I.O.U
11. The Whispers - And The Beat Goes On (Single Edit)
12. Carol Williams - Love Is You
13. Carrie Lucas - Dance With You
14. George Kranz - Din Daa Daa (U.S. Mix Version)
15. Jimmy Spicer - Money (Dollar Bill Y’all)
16. Taana Gardner - Heartbeat (2012 – Remaster)

Funky tracks as sampled by Daft Punk, Sugarhill Gang, Method Man, Jamie XX, Cassius, Snoop Dogg etc by Eddie Johns, Incredible Bongo Band, Cymande, Freez, Jimmy Spicer, The Whispers etc.

OTHER ACTIVITY: https://www.wagram-stories.com/

More From This Artist: Various Artists

Shipping calculated at checkout.