New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Sampled Funk [2LP]


  • £17.26

Format: 2LP
Catalogue No.: 3391426
Barcode: 3596973914262
Release Date: 7th May 2021
Genre: Funk

A1. Eddie Johns - More Spell On You
A2. Incredible Bongo Band - Apache
A3. Ike Turner & The Kings Of Rhythm - Funky Mule
A4. Skull Snaps - It's A New Day
A5. George & Gwen McCrae - The Rub
B1. Instant Funk - I Got My Mind Made Up (You Can Get It Girl) [7” Version]
B2. Cymande - The Message
B3. Bob James - Take Me To The Mardi Gras
B4. Imagination - Just An Illusion
B5. Gwen McCrae - All This Love I'm Givin'
C1. Freeez - I.O.U
C2. The Whispers - And The Beat Goes On (Single Edit)
C3. Carol Williams - Love Is You
C4. Carrie Lucas - Dance With You
D1. George Kranz - Din Daa Daa (U.S. Mix Version)
D2. Jimmy Spicer - Money (Dollar Bill Y’all)
D3. Taana Gardner - Heartbeat (2012 – Remaster)

Funky tracks as sampled by Daft Punk, Sugarhill Gang, Method Man, Jamie XX, Cassius, Snoop Dogg etc by Eddie Johns, Incredible Bongo Band, Cymande, Freez, Jimmy Spicer, The Whispers etc.

OTHER ACTIVITY: https://www.wagram-stories.com/

More From This Artist: Bob James Carol Williams Carrie Lucas Cymande Eddie Johns Freeez George George Kranz Gwen McCrae Ike Turner Imagination Incredible Bongo Band Instant Funk Jimmy Spicer Skull Snaps Taana Gardner The Kings Of Rhythm The Whispers Various Artists

Shipping calculated at checkout.