New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Sampled Funk


  • £23.02

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: 3411166
Barcode: 3596974111660
Release Date: 15 Jul 2022
Genre: Funk

Funky tracks as sampled by Daft Punk, Sugarhill Gang, Method Man, Jamie XX, Cassius, Snoop Dogg etc by Eddie Johns, Incredible Bongo Band, Cymande, Freez, Jimmy Spicer, The Whispers etc.

A1. Eddie Johns - More Spell On You
A2. Incredible Bongo Band - Apache
A3. Ike Turner & The Kings Of Rhythm - Funky Mule
A4. Skull Snaps - It's A New Day
A5. George & Gwen McCrae - The Rub
B1. Instant Funk - I Got My Mind Made Up (You Can Get It Girl) [7” Version]
B2. Cymande - The Message
B3. Bob James - Take Me To The Mardi Gras
B4. Imagination - Just An Illusion
B5. Gwen McCrae - All This Love I'm Givin'
C1. Freeez - I.O.U
C2. The Whispers - And The Beat Goes On (Single Edit)
C3. Carol Williams - Love Is You
C4. Carrie Lucas - Dance With You
D1. George Kranz - Din Daa Daa (U.S. Mix Version)
D2. Jimmy Spicer - Money (Dollar Bill Y’all)
D3. Taana Gardner - Heartbeat (2012 – Remaster)

More From This Artist: Bob James Carol Williams Carrie Lucas Cymande Eddie Johns Freeez George & Gwen McCrae George Kranz Gwen McCrae Ike Turner & The Kings Of Rhythm Imagination Incredible Bongo Band Instant Funk Jimmy Spicer Skull Snaps Taana Gardner The Whispers

Shipping calculated at checkout.