1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Roots Of David

Tamoki Wambesi Dove

  • £11.70

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: TWCD1021
Barcode: 5025034102129
Release Date: 01 Apr 2022
Genre: Roots Reggae

Conscious Roots recorded in Jamaican with Roy Cousins.

Track Listing :
1 Don Carlos (2)– Plantation
2 The Gaylads– May Be For Long
3 Ken Bob– In Danger
4 Skully*– See Them A Come
5 Lloyd Charmers– Oongaan
6 Peter And Paul*– Armageddon
7 The Kingstonians– Jah Children
8 Pablove Black*– Cool Meditation
9 Ken Parker– Deceiving Girl
10 Gregory Isaacs– Way Of Life
11 Neville Mitchell– Get Out Of Hand
12 Cornell Campbell– Informer
13 I-Roy– Dance Hall Style
14 Keith Myrie– Singing A Me Trade

More From This Artist: Cornell Campbell Don Carlos Gregory Isaacs I-Roy Keith Myrie Ken Bob Ken Parker Lloyd Charmers Neville Mitchell Pablove Black Peter And Paul Skully The Gaylads The Kingstonians

Shipping calculated at checkout.