New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Planet Mµ25

Planet Mu

  • £7.11 ( )
RELEASE DATE 4th Dec 2020
Genres - Experimental, Electronic

Track Listing
1. East Man & Streema - Know Like Dat
2. RP Boo - Finally Here (ft. Afiya)
3. Konx-om-Pax - Rez (Skee Mask Remix)
4. Ital Tek – Deadhead
5. Gábor Lázár - Source
6. DJ Nate - Get Off Me (Betta Get Back) (Basic Rhythm Remix)
7. Ripatti – Flowers
8. Speaker Music - Techno Is A Liberation Technology (ft. AceMo)
9. Jana Rush - Mynd Fuc
10. Rian Treanor - Closed Curve
11. Bogdan Raczynski – tteosintae
12. RUI HO – Hikari
13. FARWARMTH - Shadows In The Air
14. Meemo Comma - Tif’eret
15. Eomac - All The Rabbits In The Tiergarten

“25th anniversary compilation. It’s a mid-price cd, a snapshot to show where we are at after 25 years of the label. A selection of our roster and what we’re releasing in 2020. There is one exclusive - Basic Rhythm’s remix of DJ Nate. And six tracks from forthcoming albums for 2021, the tracks by RP Boo, Ripatti (aka Vladislav Delay), Jana Rush, Bogdan Raczynski, Meemo Comma and Eomac.”
Shipping calculated at checkout.