1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Peace Love Music [Coloured Vinyl]

Magic of Vinyl

  • £32.04

Format: LP, Coloured
Catalogue No.: 3508
Barcode: 4260494435085
Release Date: 16 Nov 2018
Genre: Folk / Rock

A1 Jefferson Airplane– Somebody To Love
A2 The Guess Who– American Woman
A3 Van Morrison– Brown Eyed Girl
A4 Blood, Sweat And Tears– Spinning Wheel
A5 Sha-na-na*– Alley Oop
A6 Tim Hardin– Simple Song Of Freedom
A7 José Feliciano– Light My Fire
A8 Fleetwood Mac– Man Of The World
B1 The Mamas And The Papas*– California Dreamin'
B2 The 5th Dimension*– Aquarius / Let The Sunshine In
B3 Sly & The Family Stone– Dance To The Music
B4 Taj Mahal– Mercedes Benz
B5 Canned Heat– On The Road Again
B6 Grateful Dead*– Help On The Way
B7 Bob Dylan– House Of The Risin' Sun
B8 Joan Baez– Plaisir D'Amour

More From This Artist: Blood Sweat And Tears Bob Dylan Canned Heat Fleetwood Mac Grateful Dead Jefferson Airplane Joan Baez José Feliciano Sha-na-na Sly & The Family Stone Taj Mahal The 5th Dimension The Guess Who The Mamas And The Papas Tim Hardin Van Morrison

Shipping calculated at checkout.