1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind


On-U Sound

  • £22.39

Format: LP, Blue Vinyl
Catalogue No.: ONULP155C
Barcode: 5060263728535
Release Date: 05 Aug 2022
Genre: Dub

Spec: Limited edition transparent blue vinyl in 3mm colour printed sleeve with printed inner , full sleevenotes, fold-out 24” x 12” Pay It All Back concert poster and download card

A1. MAD 45 You’ll Own Nothing
A2. Lee “Scratch” Perry ft. LSK Many Names Of God
A3. Tackhead ft. LSK Rulers and Foolers
A4. Rita Morar Meri Awaaz Suno (Hear My Voice)
A5. African Head Charge Asalatua
A6. Horace Andy Watch Over Them

B1. Mark Stewart Storm Crow
B2. Creation Rebel Stonebridge Warrior
B3. Jeb Loy Nichols What Does A Man Do All Day?
B4. Denise Sherwood This Road
B5. Sherwood & Pinch ft. Daddy Freddy, Ghetto Priest and Jen Jen We No Normal (Anger Management)
B6. Andy Fairley Your Best Tune

Bonus tracks accessible via DL card:

Tackhead ft. MAD 45 - I Don’t Wanna Work A Fake Job
Sherwood & Pinch - Excessive Drinking
Ital Horns - Metropolis
LSK - Money Masters
Andy Fairley - Deranged Man

Please note that the Rita Morar and Mark Stewart tracks are vinyl only, are not currently available digitally, and therefore are not accessible via the download card.

More From This Artist: African Head Charge Andy Fairley Creation Rebel Daddy Freddy Denise Sherwood Doug Wimbish Ghetto Priest and Jen Jen Hebden’s HiFi Horace Andy Ital Horns Jeb Loy Nichols Lee “Scratch” Perry Lesson 7 & Scott Crow LSK MAD 45 Mark Stewart Rita Morar Sherwood & Pinch Tackhead

Shipping calculated at checkout.