1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Original Vintage Reggae Classics


  • £27

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: 4050538211436
Release Date: Sep 2022
Genre: Reggae

A1 The Melodians– Sweet Sensation
A2 Lord Creator– Kingston Town
A3 Ken Boothe– Now I Know
A4 Carl Dawkins– Satisfaction
A5 Nicky Thomas– Love Of The Common People
A6 The Slickers– Johnny Too Bad
B1 Niney*– Blood And Fire
B2 John Holt– Stick By Me (And I'll Stick By You)
B3 Jimmy London– A Little Love
B4 Max Romeo– Let The Power Fall
B5 Junior Byles– Beat Down Babylon
B6 Dennis Brown– Money In My Pocket (1972 Version)

More From This Artist: Carl Dawkins Dennis Brown Jimmy London John Holt Junior Byles Ken Boothe Lord Creator Max Romeo Nicky Thomas Niney The Melodians The Slickers

Shipping calculated at checkout.