1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

VARIOUS ARTISTS - Now Country Classics '70s (Translucent Orange Vinyl)


  • £41.20

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: 602458946178
Release Date: 01 Mar 2024
Genre: Country

A1. Glen Campbell - Rhinestone Cowboy
A2. Kenny Rogers - The Gambler
A3. John Denver - Take Me Home, Country Roads
A4. Dolly Parton - Jolene
A5. Loretta Lynn - Coal Miner’s Daughter
A6. Lynn Anderson - Rose Garden
A7. Tanya Tucker - Delta Dawn
A8. Waylon & Willie - Mammas Don’t Let Your Babies Grow Up to be Cowboys
A9. Conway Twitty - Hello Darlin’
B1. Crystal Gayle - Don’t It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
B2. Linda Ronstadt - Blue Bayou
B3. Ronnie Milsap - Smoky Mountain Rain
B4. Michael Martin Murphey -Wildfire
B5. Eddie Rabbitt - Every Which Way But Loose
B6. Don Williams - It Must Be Love
B7. Jerry Reed - When You’re Hot You’re Hot, When You’re Not You’re Not
B8. Johnny Paycheck - Take This Job and Shove It
B9. The Charlie Daniels Band - The Devil Went Down to Georgia

More From This Artist: Conway Twitty Crystal Gayle Dolly Parton Don Williams Eddie Rabbitt Glen Campbell Jerry Reed John Denver Johnny Paycheck Kenny Rogers Linda Ronstadt Loretta Lynn Lynn Anderson Michael Martin Murphey Ronnie Milsap Tanya Tucker The Charlie Daniels Band Waylon & Willie

Shipping calculated at checkout.