1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - My Greatest Revenge: Flamenco Recordings, 1904-1938 [Cassette]

Death Is Not The End

  • £13.50

Format: Cassette
Catalogue No.: DEATH070
Barcode: 5050580816770
Release Date: 17 Nov 2023
Genre: Flamenco Fado

01: I Remember You Frequently - El Mochuelo
02: Tender Whining I Heard - La Andalucita
03: I Don't Feel Any Pain - El Carbonerillo
04: My Pains Are Very Big - Niña de la Puebla
05: My Greatest Revenge - José Cepero
06: I Abhor What I Adhore - Pepe de la Matrona
07: It Was Because I Didn't Feel Like It - Juanito Mojama
08: I'm Tired of Living - Niño de Cabra
09: I Don't Know for What Reason - Cojo de Málaga
10: It Has the Colour of Blood - Pepe Pinto
11: How Much Have I Slept - Juanito Mojama
12: Now You Go and Leave Me - La Niña de Los Peines
13: They Take Away My Love for You - Juan Breva
14: To My Mother of My Soul - Tomás Pavón

Death Is Not The End presents a collection of haunted, brooding flamenco recordings taken from the early 1900s through to the late 1930s.

More From This Artist: Cojo de Málaga El Carbonerillo El Mochuelo José Cepero Juan Breva Juanito Mojama La Andalucita La Niña de Los Peines Niña de la Puebla Niño de Cabra Pepe de la Matrona Pepe Pinto Tomás Pavón

Shipping calculated at checkout.