New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Murder 03 [stickered sleeve]

Murder Records

  • £12.10

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: MURDER003
Release Date: 22 Oct 2021
Genre: Techno

A1 Soft Crash - Dressed to Kill
A2 Silent Servant - Slasher
A3 Puritan - Over Sanctuary
B1 Volvox - Visions
B2 Restive Plaggona - How Deep The Rabbit Hole Goes
B3 OTHR - Severed

Murder Tbilisi is pleased to announce new various artists compilation featuring exclusive tracks from Soft Crash, Silent Servant, Volvox, Restive Plaggona, OTHR & Puritan.
Release comes in limited available high quality black & marbled (140 gram 12") vinyl copy of MURDER003 with cover art by ZIMMMERIT.

More From This Artist: Various Artists

Shipping calculated at checkout.