New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Moodswings Volume 4

Spearhead Records

  • £19.78

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: SPEAR175
Barcode: 5051142009340
Release Date: 14 Jan 2022
Genre: Drum & Bass

Double Vinyl Gatefold Sleeve

* Spearhead Records kick off 2022 as they mean to go on with the 4th instalment of their Moodswings compilation series.
* 12 brand new tracks and remixes created specifically for this project from some of the finest producers around right now.
* Bladerunner puts his touch on Emba & BCee’s Galaxy feat. Philippa Hanna.
* Sweetpea continues to impress with the aptly named Jungle Juice.
* Spearhead regulars Nymfo & Villem team up for the first time to bring us ‘Lazy Bones’.
* With a little something for everyone, Moodswings touches on exactly what it says on the tin, from the Swing & Bass vibe of Mista Trick to the Jungle rhythms of Sweetpea and just pure liquid goodness of Redeyes.

A1) The Vanguard Project & Ruth Royall – Fix Up Your Love
A2) Terror – Run feat. Stars (In:Most Remix)
A3) BCee & Blu Mar Ten – In The HeadSpearhead
B1) Low:r & A Little Sound – Be There
B2) Redeyes & Random Movement – How Many Ways (BCee & Emba Remix)
B3) Blacklab – Placebo
C1) Mista Trick & Arieleno – In The Red
C2) Riya – Where Did The Time Go
C3) Nymfo & Villem – Lazy Bones
D1) Emba, BCee & Philippa Hanna – Galaxy (Bladerunner Remix)
D2) Bert H & Hiraeth – A Time When
D3) Sweetpea – Jungle Juice

More From This Artist: A Little Sound Arieleno BCee Bert H Blacklab Blu Mar Ten Emba Hiraeth Low:r Mista Trick Nymfo Philippa Hanna Random Movement Redeyes Riya Ruth Royall Sweetpea Terror The Vanguard Project Villem

Shipping calculated at checkout.