1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Miami Funk – Funk Gems From Henry Stone Records


  • £25.90

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: 3422756
Release Date: 27 Jan 2023
Genre: Funk

A1 Milton Wright - Keep It Up
A2 Beginning Of The End - Funky Nassau
A3 All The People - Cramp Your Style
A4 Freddie Scott - Same Old Beat
A5 Raphael Munnings - Sleep On, Dream On
A6 Vicki Anderson - I'm Too Tough For Mr. Big Stuff (Hot Pants)
A7 Clarence Reid - Miss Hot Stuff
B1 James Brown - Smokin' & Drinkin'
B2 George McCrae & Gwen McCrae - The Rub
B3 The Funky Bunch - Miami Funk
B4 Little Beaver - Funkadelic Sound
B5 The Jimmy Castor Bunch - Future Place
B6 The King Tutt Band - Throwdown (Unreleased)
C1 Wilson Pickett -Let Me Know
C2 Leno Phillips - I like My Birdie
C3 Snoopy Dean -Shake n' Bump, Pt. 1
C4 Funky Nassau -Bahama Soul Stew
C5 Uncle Louie - Full Tilt Boogie
C6 Timmy Thomas - You're The Song (I've Always Wanted To Sing)
C7 Bobby Byrd - Back From The Dead
D1 Willie "Beaver" Hale - Groove On
D2 Jonny K - I'm Afraid Of The Dark
D3 Tempest Trio - Starlight
D4 Blowfly - Nobody's Butt But Yours, Babe
D5 Betty Wright - Gimme Back My Man

More From This Artist: All The People Beginning Of The End Betty Wright Blowfly Bobby Byrd Clarence Reid Freddie Scott Funky Nassau George McCrae George McCrae & Gwen McCrae Gwen McCrae James Brown Jonny K Leno Phillips Little Beaver Milton Wright Raphael Munnings Snoopy Dean Tempest Trio The Funky Bunch The Jimmy Castor Bunch The King Tutt Band Timmy Thomas Uncle Louie Vicki Anderson Willie "Beaver" Hale Wilson Pickett

Shipping calculated at checkout.