New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Megasoft Office FCOM25


  • £24.25
Genre: Electronic
Format: 2LP
Catalogue No.: 267R184012
B/C: 5400863038908
Release Date: 20th November 2020

To finish to celebrate the 25th anniversary of the legendary label F Communication:For the first time available on vinyl a compilation of the famous Megasoft Office series. Included many unreleased tracks.

The Megasoft Office series started 10 years ago. Since this time, visions and emotions inspired by music became a more popular feeling. Most of the tracks on this album are unreleased music which has been specially created by F Com artists to feed your creativity. More releases from these artists are available all year long through albums or singles on the label.

A1. Aqua Bassino - A Mellow Key
A2. Elegia - Way Form One So Hard *
A3. Thomas Ferriere - If You Can’t *
B1. A Reminiscent Drive - Fly Over Bombay *
B2. Juantrip’ - Switch Out The Sun
B3. Jori Hulkkonen - Lo-Fiction (Alternative Version)
B4. Aqua Bassino - Rue De Paris
C1. Rodriguez Jr - Siempré Siempré *
C2. Frederic Galliano - Bko-Dkr *
C3. Scan X - Turmoil
C4. Maxence Cyrin - Acid Eiffel *
D1. Gong Gong – Atone *
D2. Laurent Garnier - Greed (Avril Remix)
D3. A Reminiscent Drive - Two Sides To Every Story
(*) first time on vinyl

More From This Artist: A Reminiscent Drive Aqua Bassino Elegia Frederic Galliano Gong Gong Jori Hulkkonen Juantrip’ Laurent Garnier Maxence Cyrin Rodriguez Jr Scan X Thomas Ferriere various artists

Shipping calculated at checkout.