1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Magic Moments 15: In the Spirit of Jazz [CD]

Act Music

  • £11.65

Format: CD 
Catalogue No.: ACT9957-2
Barcode: 0614427995728
Release Date: 25 Nov 2022
Genre: Jazz

 The ‘Magic Moments’ albums now enjoy cult status. ACT founder Siggi Loch has always made it a top priority to curate yearly 16 highlights as a personal statement.
 On this now 15th edition, a selection of new and top class productions await the jazz fan, three generations of ACT artist, from 21-year-old Jakob Manz, 44-year-old Michael Wollny to 66-year-old Nils Landgren.
 65 minutes of music in the spirit of jazz, including with Nils Landgren, Emile Parisien & Theo Croker, Iiro Rantala, Vincent Peirani Trio, Michael Wollny Trio, Joel Lyssarides and Johanna Summer.
 Curated by Siggi Loch. Mastered by Klaus Scheuermann.

Michael Wollny Trio - Monsters Never Breathe
Vincent Peirani Trio - This Is the New Shit
Adam Bałdych Quintet feat. Paolo Fresu - Heart Beats
Anna Gréta - Mountain
Emile Parisien Sextet feat. Theo Croker - Madagascar
Dearest Sister - Leave Me Be
Joel Lyssarides Trio - Is There a Way
Julian & Roman
Wasserfuhr, Nesrine & Nils Landgren - You Are a Friend of Mine
Jakob Manz & Johanna Summer - Si tu vois ma mère
Iiro Rantala - Peace
Bertault, Helbock, Landgren & Lê - Bizarre
Dieter Ilg Trio - Alborada del gracioso
Júlio Resende - Vira Mais Cinco (Para o Zeca)
Jan Lundgren & Hans Backenroth - Gårdsjänta
Jazzrausch Bigband - Go! Go! Go!
Nils Landgren & Three Generations - Blue Corner

More From This Artist: Hans Backenroth Adam Bałdych Quintet Anna Gréta Bertault Dearest Sister Dieter Ilg Trio Emile Parisien Sextet Helbock Iiro Rantala Jakob Manz & Johanna Summer Jan Lundgren Jazzrausch Bigband Joel Lyssarides Trio Julian & Roman Wasserfuhr Júlio Resende Landgren & Lê Michael Wollny Trio Nesrine Nils Landgren Paolo Fresu Theo Croker Three Generations Vincent Peirani Trio

Shipping calculated at checkout.