New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Lowdown Fever EP1


  • £18

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: BAT12003
Barcode: 5050580735125
Release Date: 18th December 2020
Genre: Electronica/Dance (Downtempo)

First track 'Legitimacy' is a wonderful warm electronic song with club appeal by Cornwall based producer Zoe Leonard aka Simmerdown. Already featured on BBC's Hot List with her new project, Simmerdown melts influences of Hip-Hop, club culture and sampling to her very own unmistakeable sound.

Black Soyls are coming with 'Deep Shit Pt.3' an electronic club warmer paying homage to the vienna school of the 90s. Soothing chords and a plucking bassline beautifully paired with some jazz break style drums.

ITO who hails from Munich has already set the bar high with his debut release. Working out very complex rhythm structures over beautiful melodies in his flawless production style, his 'Citylights' is a love declaration to the downbeat genre par excellence.

'Mirrorsides' by David Hanke works with a heavy chopped main sample and brings some deeper feeling with it's milky sounding chords and it's mysterious sounding subtle synth melodies.

More From This Artist: Various Artists

Shipping calculated at checkout.