1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Los Totes 1


  • £13.12

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: TRALT1
Release Date: 06 Mar 2023
Genre: Techno

A1. Nick León Feat. DJ Babatr — Xtasis
A2. Nick León Feat. DJ Babatr — Xtasis (Pearson Sound remix)
B1. Nicola Cruz — Se pone caliente
B2. Luca Durán Feat. Parco Palaz — Metal Parce (Badsista remix)

For the first time on vinyl, here are the most celebrated bangers and anthems from the Colombian label TraTraTrax, including last summer's hit 'Xtasis' by Nick León, DJ Babatr and Pearson Sound.

More From This Artist: DJ Babatr Luca Durán Nick León Nicola Cruz Parco Palaz

Shipping calculated at checkout.