1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Locus Error


  • £29.23

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: TRP029
Release Date: 07 Oct 2022
Genre: Techno

A1 Nina Kraviz– Test
A2 Ryan James Ford– Royal Legion
A3 Kyoka (2)– Link
B1 Analemma (2)– Plunging Asymptote
B2 PTU– Black Smokers
B3 Antigone– Dance
C1 Carlota (3)– Locus Error
C2 PTU– (M1n0r) F1ss10n
C3 Analemma (2)– Liminal Crisis
D1 Alan Backdrop– Nizaj
D2 X-Dream– Superintelligence

TRIP presents 'Locus Error', a new double vinyl concept album. Moving beyond the scope of the traditional, arbitrarily compiled VA, TRIP's conceptual approach brings together a range of artists around a uniting theme, supplying a sense of cohesion and narrative thrust. Like Noel Saavedra's accompanying artwork, the narrative is vibrant yet nightmarish, a vision of classic trance music, including it's psy side, refracted through TRIP's fearless, oddball aesthetic.

More From This Artist: nina kraviz

Shipping calculated at checkout.