New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Limited Series 09

Banoffee Pies

  • £9.90 ( )

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: BPLS009
Barcode: 5050580742413
Release Date: 23rd October 2020
Genre: Electronic

Label: Banoffee Pies Records Catalogue Number: BPLS009 Title: Limited Series 09 Artists: Guava, LUXE, Pipholp, Monotronique, Padre Oe Genre: Breaks / House Release Date: 10.2020

Tracklist: A1 - Guava - Pitch Control A2 - LUXE - Falcon's Rise B1 - Pipholp - Angers B2 - Monotronique - Beat Himself B3 - Padre Oe - Wide Awake

The Limited Series continues with the 9th release on the sub label.

BPLS009 presents a 5 track compilation of stripped back and scantily clad drum tracks. 2020 hasn't been the year for clubs so here's something low key. The opening track "Pitch Control" comes from Guava. A subtle composition of percussive tools and well crafted sub bass, further exploring his sound from previous appearances on Holding Hands and Control Freak. LUXE fka DJ Luz, the Manchester based producer and B.L.O.O.M affiliate provides her debut track "Falcon's Rise", a nostalgic remedy with a euphoric vox and scattered jungle drums. Part two o...

Shipping calculated at checkout.