1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

VARIOUS ARTISTS - Late Night Tales Presents Automatic Soul

Late Night Tales

  • £26.98

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: ALNLP38
Barcode: 5060391090184
Release Date: 03 Nov 2014
Genre: Soul / Compilation

A1 René & Angela– I'll Be Good 7:26
A2 Zapp– Heartbreaker (Part I, Part II) 7:22
A3 Timex Social Club– Rumors 4:49
B1 Mtume– Juicy Fruit 5:53
B2 Sugardaddy Featuring Ronika– Don't Look Any Further 3:55
B3 Meli'sa Morgan– Fool's Paradise 5:01
C1 George Franklin Smallwood & Marshmellow Band– You Know I Love You 5:19
C2 Royalle Delite– I'll Be A Freak For You 5:11
C3 Bits & Pieces– Don't Stop The Music 7:02
D1 Donna Allen– Serious (Extended Remix) 5:32
D2 Change– Change Of Heart 7:06
D3 The Gap Band– I Owe It To Myself 4:29
E1 52nd Street– You're My Last Chance (Reprieved Dub) 8:20
E2 Thelma Houston– You Used To Hold Me So Tight 5:43
E3 Alexander O'Neal– What's Missing 4:01
F1 Aurra– You And Me Tonight (Extended Version) 6:40
F2 Samson & Delilah– I Can Feel Your Love Slippin Away 6:30
F3 Sharon Brown– I Specialize In Love (Original 12” Mix) 7:17

More From This Artist: 52nd Street Alexander O'Neal Aurra Bits & Pieces Change Donna Allen George Franklin Smallwood Marshmellow Band Meli'sa Morgan Mtume René & Angela Ronika Royalle Delite Samson & Delilah Sharon Brown Sugardaddy The Gap Band Thelma Houston Timex Social Club Zapp

Shipping calculated at checkout.