1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Kapote Presents: Mushroom House Vol 1

Toy Tonics

  • £25.20

Format: Vinyl LP
Catalogue No.: TOYT115
Barcode: 0880655511515
Release Date: 21 Aug 2021 (back in)
Genre: Electronica/Dance (Nu Disco)

01: Ponty Mython Slippin' Into Darkness
02: Zhut & Kapote Afro Rico (2020 Version)
03: Whomadewho Keep Me In My Plane (DJ Koze Remix)
04: Munk Nigerian Jam
05: Jad & The Gervinho
06: Hyenah Fire (feat. Kissey)
07: Daniel Haaksman Akabongi (Kapote Remix) [feat. Spoek Mathambo]
08: Daniel Avery & The Deadstock 33s Eric Zann Revisited
09: Baldelli Phobos (2020 Version)
10: Munk & Rebolledo Surf Smurf
11: Auntie Flo & Samuel Nalangirla Kampala Boda Boda Ride
12: Drrtyhaze Hey Mama

The MUSHROOM HOUSE compilation is a collection of balearic, afro and cosmic tracks that have been released on Toy Tonics EPs over the last 5 years. Original tracks and remixes by friends of the label: Auntie Flo, Rebolledo, Hyenah, Daniel Avery, WhoMadeWho & DJ Koze, Munk … and there is also legendary italian cosmic DJ Baldelli featured. All these tracks are exclusively produced for Toy Tonics. A few had been already released before on Gomma records. The now sleeping indie-electronica label that was the "mother" of Toy Tonics. It's fun to see that these tracks seem not to get old. They sound still fresh and ace. Like the DJ Koze remix of WhoMadeWho or Munk's Nigerian Jam. Now they all come together on double vinyl. Vinyl comes Including the new 60 page TOY TONICS MAGAZINE no 1.

More From This Artist: ponty mython Various Artists

Shipping calculated at checkout.