1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Jazz - Iconic Anthems By The Kings Of Jazz


  • £23.02

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: 3409626
Barcode: 3596974096264
Release Date: 01 Jul 2022
Genre: Jazz

Double LP of classic songs from the Kings of Jazz.

A1. Cheek To Cheek
A2. When You're Smiling
A3. My Baby Just Cares For Me
A4. Let's Fall In Love
A5. I'm A Fool To Want You
A6. Singin' In The Rain
A7. I Fall In Love Too Easily

B1. I've Got You Under My Skin
B2. Papa Loves Mambo
B3. Something's Gotta Give
B4. I Can't Give You Anything But Love, Baby
B5. Wonderful! Wonderful!
B6. Minnie The Moocher (Theme Song)
B7. Autumn Leaves

C1. Sway (Quien Sera)
C2. Day O (The Banana Boat Song)
C3. The Beat Generation
C4. Put Your Head On My Shoulder
C5. Beyond The Sea
C6. Chega De Saudade
C7. Firefly
C8. Dat Dere

D1. Shadrack
D2. Comin' Home Baby
D3. Moon River
D4. Song For My Father
D5. Love Me Or Leave Me
D6. A Perfect Day

More From This Artist: Bing Crosby Chet Baker Dean Martin Frank Sinatra Harry Belafonte Nat King Cole Paul Anka Tony Bennet

Shipping calculated at checkout.