1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - #Ibiza 2022

Front of House Recordings

  • £11.03

Format: CD Album (Digipack)
Catalogue No.: FOHR043CD
Barcode: 5037300010175
Release Date: 27 May 2022
Genre: Funky/Club House

The popular #Ibiza compilation series returns with its biggest instalment yet - #Ibiza 2022.

The album brings together tracks and remixes from some of the world’s biggest DJs and producers, including Majestic, Claptone, Paul Woolford, Robin Schulz and Junior Sanchez. Included is BURNS’ UK chart hit “Talamanca”. The collection also presents the hottest breakout tracks set to grace the island this year including Paul Reid’s Beatport number 1 “Café del Mar”. #Ibiza 2022 includes 8 tracks new and exclusive to the album, presenting brand new music from My Digital Enemy and Kyla La Grange.

In its sixth season, the #Ibiza series continues to build year on year, with over 12 million streams on digital platforms.
Thousands of physical sales to date.
One of the top selling CDs in stores across Ibiza.
Full page print advert in Disco Pogo (first issue).

CD Tracklist
1. BURNS - Talamanca (Robin Schulz Remix)
2. Claptone - Wake Up (Paul Woolford Remix)
3. Fragma - Toca Me (Ben Rainey Remix)
4. Tobtok, Moss Kena & Adam Griffin - Can You Feel It (VIP Mix)
5. MD Jones - Rule the World*
6. Todd Edwards - The Chant (Majestic Remix)
7. Future Kings x Laura Davie - Is It Enough?
8. Mike La Funk x Kelsey Gill - Ecstasy
9. My Digital Enemy - Take Me High
10. Paul Reid - Café del Mar (Paul’s White Island Re-work)
11. Sammy Slade & StoneBridge - Together As One (StoneBridge Ibiza VIP Mix)*
12. Ross Couch - Jazz Session*
13. Carl Hanaghan x Jerome Robins - Strings of Life*
14. Junior Sanchez - Freedom
15. Martina Budde & Mishell Ivon - Feel Yourself*
16. Kyla La Grange - Skin (Downside Up Remix)*
17. Joey McCrilley x Reigns - Close to You (Mallin Remix)*
18. Ridney, Inner Spirit & Michael Sebastian - White Isle Memories*
19. Nili Fossae - Into the Blue (Edit)*
20. Shazz Man - Levitere*

*Exclusive Tracks

More From This Artist: Adam Griffin BURNS Carl Hanaghan Claptone Fragma Future Kings Inner Spirit Jerome Robins Joey McCrilley Junior Sanchez Kelsey Gill Kyla La Grange Laura Davie Martina Budde MD Jones Michael Sebastian Mishell Ivon Moss Kena My Digital Enemy Nili Fossae Paul Reid Reigns Ridney Ross Couch Sammy Slade Shazz Man StoneBridge Tobtok Todd Edwards

Shipping calculated at checkout.