New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists- #IBIZA 2021 [LP]

Front Of House Recordings

  • £29.86 ( )

BARCODE: 5037300935430
RELEASE DATE: 2nd July 2021
GENRE: Balearic/Downtempo

1. Claptone – Zero
2. Earth n Days – I Wanna Know
3. Matt Samuels, Ridney & Errol Reid – Now That We Found Love
4. Gettoblaster – H O U S E
5. David Morales, DJ Spen & Carla Prather – I Got The Love
6. Jodie Harsh – My House
7. Future Kings x MOYA – Something New
8. Pansil – Read My Mind (Get Out My Head)
9. Mike La Funk – Back To You
10. Ben Rainey & Lewis Roper – Rapture
11. Kideko – Feel It
12. Sammy Porter & George Mensah – Ain’t Nobody Else (Secondcity Remix)
13. Joey McCrilley – Come Together (Danny Rhys Remix)
14. Dosem – Right Time (Mark Knight Remix)
15. MD Jones – Tear It Up
16. Eat More Cake – Heat Of The Night (TCTS Remix)
17. Request Line – Have We Met
18. Chicane – 8 (Circle)
19. Ellie Sax – Don’t Lie To Me (Ridney Remix)
20. Amarnu & Shazz Man - Lonely Clouds

The popular #Ibiza compilation series returns on July 2nd with its fifth installment, #Ibiza 2021.

The album brings together tracks and remixes from some of the world’s biggest names in dance music, including Claptone, Chicane, Sammy Porter, David Morales, Secondcity and Mark Knight. The collection also presents the hottest breakout tracks set to grace the island this year, including Gettoblaster’s recent Beatport number 1 ‘H O U S E’, and Jodie Harsh’s current UK radio hit ‘My House’.

Shipping calculated at checkout.