New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Home Listening Acid and House

Chicago Bee

  • £21.22

Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: CB1988-08
Release Date: 18 Nov 2022
Genre: Acid / House

A1. Postelektrik - SW1
A2. Derek Carr - No Surrender
B1. Type 303 - Stairway to Jupiter
B2. Monofonix - Omega
B3. Ivan Golac - Floated
C1. Iron Blu - Valtra
C2. Fear-E - Haven’t You Heard
C3. Forgotten Corne, Maen Land
D1. iNFO - Dreams of Andromeda
D2. A-Eno-Acid - Greek Town Casino

Being somewhat of a conceptual experiment. All the artists on this album were asked to imagine fusing Acid and House with the Virtualsex LP which was released on Buzz in 1993. A 303 sound would be welcomed but not essential with an emphasis on soulful emotion and melody.

Each record comes with a individual digital download code

More From This Artist: A-Eno-Acid Derek Carr Fear-E Forgotten Corne iNFO Iron Blu Ivan Golac Monofonix Postelektrik Type 303

Shipping calculated at checkout.