1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Home Alone (Soundtrack)

Sony Music

  • £20.23

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: 19658807281
Barcode: 196588072819
Release Date: 06 Oct 2023
Genre: Soundtrack

Home Alone: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the soundtrack of the 1990 film of the same name.[1] The score was composed by John Williams and nominated for the Academy Award for Best Original Score; the film's signature tune "Somewhere in My Memory" was nominated for the Academy Award for Best Original Song and the Grammy Award for Best Song Written for Visual Media.

1 All Alone on Christmas - Darlene Love
2 A Holly Jolly Christmas - Alan Jackson
3 My Christmas Tree - The Fox Albert Choir
4 Somewhere In My Memory - John Williams
5 Silver Bells - Atlantic Starr
6 Sleigh Ride - TLC

1 Christmas All Over Again - Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
2 Please Come Home For Christmas - Southside Johnny Lyon
3 Merry Christmas, Merry Christmas - John Williams
4 Carol Of The Bells - John Williams
5 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - Mel Tormé
6 O Come All Ye Faithful - Lisa Fischer

More From This Artist: Alan Jackson Atlantic Starr Darlene Love John Williams Lisa Fischer Mel Tormé Southside Johnny Lyon The Fox Albert Choir TLC Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Shipping calculated at checkout.