1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Hitting Targets Since 2005 Vol.2

Spearhead Records

  • £8.98

Genre: Drum & Bass

Format: 12” Vinyl

Catalogue No.: SPEAR150 

B/C: 5051142008695

Relase Date: 27 Sep 21 

Back in stock: 14 Mar 2022

* Spearhead Records bring back some of the most requested tracks from the back catalogue.
* Tracks from LSB, S.P.Y, Riya, Lenzman, Bungle & Electrosoul System.

A1) LSB – About Tonight
A2) S.P.Y – By Your Side
A3) Riya – Lost Friends feat. Villem & Mcleod (Pola & Bryson Remix)
B1) Lenzman – Bright Lights
B2) Bungle – The Siren (Camo & Krooked Remix)
B3) Electrosoul System – Moving In Transit (BCee & Lomax Remix)

More From This Artist: bcee BCee & Lomax camo & krooked lenzman lsb pola & bryson riya S.P.Y. Various Artists

Shipping calculated at checkout.