1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind



  • £21.47

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: VPGSRL7093
Barcode: 054645709316
Release Date: 26 Aug 2022
Genre: Reggae

'Greensleeves Gold' is the ultimate Greensleeves selection - ten monster hits loaded up with chart number ones & the biggest stars with their biggest hits.

Launched in 1977, the iconic London reggae label is celebrating 45 years of being in the business of being the business. This is where it began - Well Forward!

1. Where Is Jah - Reggae Regular
2. Chant To Jah - Dr Alimantado
3. War - Wailing Souls & Ranking Trevor
4. Cassava Piece (79 Style) - Augustus Pablo
5. Fally Ranking - Johnny Osbourne
6. Gunman - Michael Prophet
7. Another one Bites The Dust - Clint Eastwood & General Saint
8. Wa-Do-Dem - Eek-A-Mouse
9. Look Youthman - Barrington Levy
10. Zungguzungguguzungguzeng - Yellowman

More From This Artist: Augustus Pablo Barrington Levy Clint Eastwood & General Saint Dr Alimantado Eek-A-Mouse Johnny Osbourne Michael Prophet Reggae Regular Wailing Souls & Ranking Trevor Yellowman

Shipping calculated at checkout.