1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind



  • £6.46

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: VPGSCD7103
Barcode: 0054645710329
Release Date: 28 Oct 2022
Genre: Reggae

Greensleeves Records has been providing the soundtrack to Notting Hill Carnival since 1977 and every year you'll hear classics from the Greensleeves catalogue being played to a rapturous response from the Carnival faithful - this nice price collects together the massive anthems that are always guaranteed to get the big forward!

1. Pirates' Anthem - Home T, Cocoa Tea & Shabba Ranks
2. Rumours - Gregory Isaacs
3. Under Me Sleng Teng - Wayne Smith
4. Punnany - Admiral Bailey
5. Who Am I - Beenie Man
6. Traffic Blocking - General Degree
7. Heads High - Mr Vegas
8. Hold You - Gyptian
9. No Letting Go - Wayne Wonder
10. Sufferer - Bounty Killer
11. Badman Forward Badman Pull Up - Ding Dong
12. Dutty Wine - Tony Matterhorn
13. Weh Dem A Do (Coki Digital Mystikz & Underground Ice Remix) - Mavado
14. Fally Ranking (V.I.V.I.K Remix) - Johnny Osbourne
15. Under Mi Sensi (Jungle Spliff) X Project Remix - Barrington Levy & Beenie Man
16. Jungle Tempo - Redrose

More From This Artist: Admiral Bailey Barrington Levy Beenie Man Bounty Killer Cocoa Tea Ding Dong General Degree Gregory Isaacs Gyptian Home T Johnny Osbourne Mavado Mr Vegas Redrose Shabba Ranks Tony Matterhorn Wayne Smith Wayne Wonder

Shipping calculated at checkout.