New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists / Gok Wan - Gok Wan presents Isolation Nation

ITH Recordings

  • £10.80 ( )

Release date: 18th December 2020
Formats: COMM 2CD
Label: ITH Recordings
Catalogue Number: GWPIN1CD
Barcode: 826194530822
Genre: House/Disco

Isolation Nation was born out of a need for community and friendship in one of the most uncertain times we will probably ever experience. The live streams brought together 100’s of 1000’s of people with one simple common denominator - great House music.

These mixes are powered by soul and passion. The disco beats and 90’s references will make you dance until you can’t dance any more.

It was only fair to produce a CD… After hours of partying and months of dedication how could I not create a positive soundtrack to a year will we will never forget? A year where we danced away our cares…. GOK WAN

Gok Wan curates and mixes a two CD selection of classic and current house music featuring productions and remixes from The Shapeshifters, Mousse T, Seamus Haji, Candi Staton, ATFC , Endor, John Summit and more

01. Kings Of Tomorrow featuring Julie McKnight ‘Finally’ (Original Extended Mix)
02. King Unique ‘Love Is What You Need (Look Ahead)’ (Knee Deep Classic Club Mix)
03. The Shapeshifters featuring Billy Porter ‘Finally Ready’ (Extended Mix)
04. The Vision featuring Andreya Triana ‘Heaven’
05. Donna Allen ‘He Is The Joy’ (Alaia & Gallo Extended Remix)
06. Urban Blues Project present Jay Williams ‘Testify’ (Mousse T.’s Test-A-Dub)
07. Mighty Mouse ‘The Spirit’ (Extended Mix)
08. Cleptomaniacs featuring Bryan Chambers ‘All I Do’ (Dr Packer Extended Remix)
09. Casbah 73 ‘Love Saves The Day’ (Extended Mix)
10. Josh Butler featuring HanLei ‘Feels Good’ (Extended Mix)
11. The Shapeshifters featuring Teni Tinks ‘When Love Breaks Down' (Dr Packer Extended Remix)
12. Seamus Haji ‘Boogie 2nite’ (Extended Mix)
13. Oliver Dollar & Jimi Jules ‘Pushing On’
14. Fish Go Deep & Tracey K ‘The Cure & The Cause’ (Original Mix)
15. Fiorious ‘I’m Not Defeated’ (12” Mix)

01. Darius Syrossian ‘Come On Come On’ (Extended Mix)
02. Shawn Christopher ‘You Can Make It’ (Alaia & Gallo Extended Remix)
03. Shakedown ‘At Night’ (Original)
04. Franky Rizardo ‘Same Man’
05. Flashmob ‘Need In Me’
06. John Summit ‘Deep End’ (Extended Mix)
07. Amine Edge & DANCE vs Clyde P ‘Dancin’’ (Extended Mix)
08. Shiba San & Tim Baresko ‘All I Need’ (Extended Mix)
09. Endor ‘Pump It Up’ (Extended Mix)
10. OFFAIAH ‘Private Show’ (Extended Mix)
11. Dario D’Attis featuring Jinadu ‘Space & Time’ (Extended Vocal Mix)
12. Candi Staton ‘Hallelujah Anyway’ (Larse Vocal Mix)
13. Soulsearcher ‘Can’t Get Enough!’ (Vocal Club Mix)
14. ATFC featuring Lisa Millett ‘Bad Habit’ (Dr Packer Extended Remix)
15. Gok Wan & Craig Knight featuring Kele Le Roc ‘Let Me Be Your Fantasy’ (Extended Mix)

Shipping calculated at checkout.