1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Global Underground #46 [12" Album Box Set]

Global Underground

  • £52.83

Format: 12" Album Box Set
Catalogue No.: 5054197975004
Release Date: 21 Jun 2024
Genre: Techno

Disc 1
1.Kalimba Dreams - ANNA
2.Fold - Bonobo & Jacques Green
3.Renegade (Feat. Ell Murphy) - TSHA
4.Just Over (Franky Wah Extended Remix) - Yotto
5.Hymn (ANNA Remix) - Len Faki
6.Recovery - Rival Consoles

Disc 2
1.OnlyL (Feat. NIMMO) - Mind Against
2.Heir of Snare - Sam Shure
3.Eventide - Victor Ruiz
4.Symmetry - Wehbba
5.This Version of You (Feat. Julianna Barwick) [Joseph Ray Remix] - Odesza
6.Mimose - Parra for Cuva

Disc 3
1.Zodiac - Agents of Time
2.Heartbeater - Gorgin
3.Dream On - Tao Andra
4.Ignite - ANNA & Rebuke
5.Daemon - Binaryh
6.Baby Baby - Paul Roux

More From This Artist: Agents of Time ANNA ANNA & Rebuke Binaryh Bonobo & Jacques Green Ell Murphy Gorgin Len Faki Mind Against Odesza Parra for Cuva Paul Roux Rival Consoles Sam Shure Tao Andra TSHA Victor Ruiz Wehbba Yotto

Shipping calculated at checkout.