1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Funk Vinyls

Wagram +

  • £25.90

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: 3437726
Barcode: 3596974377264 
Release Date: 25 Aug 2023
Genre: Funk

Standard weight, double black vinyl

All the essential tracks of Funk, sung by the greatest legends of the genre, gathered in a double vinyl, with :

Johnny "Guitar" Watson - Imagination - Grandmaster Flash - James Brown - Loleatta Holloway - The Whispers - First Choice - Barry White - The Sugarhill Gang - Syl Johnson...

A1. Imagination - Just An Illusion
A2. Carl Douglas - Kung Fu Fighting
A3. Bobby Byrd - Back From The Dead
A4. Johnny Guitar Watson - Superman Lover
A5. Barry White - Change

B1. Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five - The Message
B2. The Sugarhill Gang - Rapper's Delight
B3. Gwen McCrae - All This Love I'm Givin'
B4. Syl Johnson - Ms. Fine Brown Frame 
B5. Manu Dibango - Soul Makossa

C1. Patrice Rushen - Forget Me Nots
C2. James Brown - Funky Men
C3. The Salsoul Orchestra Feat. Loleatta Holloway - Runaway
C4. Traks - Long Train Runnin'
C5. First Choice - Let No Man Put Asunder

D1. Fat Larry’s Band - Act Like You Know (Radio Mix)
D2. Frankie Smith - Double Dutch Bus
D3. Loleatta Holloway - Love Sensation (Original 7” Version)
D4. Positive Force - We Got The Funk
D5. Imagination - Music & Lights
D6. The Whispers - And The Beat Goes On

More From This Artist: Barry White Bobby Byrd Carl Douglas Fat Larry’s Band First Choice Frankie Smith Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five Gwen McCrae Imagination James Brown Johnny Guitar Watson Loleatta Holloway Manu Dibango Patrice Rushen Positive Force Syl Johnson The Salsoul Orchestra The Sugarhill Gang The Whispers Traks

Shipping calculated at checkout.