1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Funk All Stars - Classics By The Funk Masters


  • £21.58

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: 3407836
Barcode: 3596974078369
Release Date: 24 Jun 2022
Genre: Funk

A1. James Brown - Funky Men
A2. Patrice Rushen - Forget Me Nots
A3. Isaac Hayes - Theme From Shaft
A4. Bobby Byrd - Back From The Dead
A5. The Fatback Band - (Are You Ready) Do The Bus Stop
A6. Shalamar - A Night To Remember
B1. Manu Dibango - Soul Makossa
B2. T-Connection - Do What You Wanna Do
B3. Aaron Neville - Hercules
B4. George McCrae - I Get Lifted
B5. Gwen McCrae - All This Love That I'm Givin'
B6. Imagination - Just An Illusion

All the Funk masters reunited on vinyl - featuring Isaac Hayes, James Brown, Shalamar, Aaron Neville, Bobby Byrd...

More From This Artist: Aaron Neville Bobby Byrd George McCrae Gwen McCrae Imagination Isaac Hayes James Brown Manu Dibango Patrice Rushen Shalamar T-Connection The Fatback Band

Shipping calculated at checkout.